afterlasas.blogg.se

Eazy e quotes
Eazy e quotes





eazy e quotes eazy e quotes

Eazy-E quotes about success.Įxplore the latest videos from hashtags. About Press Copyright Contact us Creators Advertise Developers Terms Privacy Policy Safety How YouTube works Test new features Press Copyright Contact us Creators. We hope you enjoyed our article about G-Eazy Quotes. People act a fool because they want to act a fool. Ill Never Forget You.ĭont be a follower be a leader. Im not saying this because Im looking for a soft cushion wherever Im heading. I have seven children by six different mothers.

#Eazy e quotes movie#

If you want to get your point across you gotta cuss.Īnd what with the new Straight Outta Compton movie been able to visualize his life a little better. Now Im in the biggest fight of my life and it aint easy. The boys in the hood are always hard.ĭont be a follower be a leader. You have this ability in hip hop to be invincibly cool and that is a part of G-Eazy Conclusion. Police on my drawers I had to pause 40 ounce in my lap And its freezing my balls.

eazy e quotes

Get thee behind me Satan and push me along. I think the most important thing is to be yourself and be genuine and dont try.Įazy E Yes This Is My New Senior Quote Eazy E Quotes Rap Quotes Gangsta Quotes - I just feel that Ive got thousands and thousands of young fans that have to learn about whats real when it comes to aids. Discover short videos related to eazy e quotes on TikTok. Just remember: It's YOUR real time and YOUR real life". But I want to say much love to those who have been down with me and thanks for all your support. "Now, I'm in the biggest fight of my life and it ain't easy. She's good, she's kind and a wonderful mother. "My girl, Tomika, and I have been together for four years, and we recently got married. I've learned in the last week that this thing is real and it doesn't discriminate. I'm not looking to blame anyone except myself. Like something good that will reach out to all my homeboys and their kin because I want to save their asses before it's too late. I'm not saying this because I'm looking for a soft cushion wherever I'm heading, I just feel that I've got thousands and thousands of young fans that have to learn about what's real when it comes to AIDS.

eazy e quotes

I'm not religious but wrong or right, that's me. "There were great rewards for me personally like fancy cars, gorgeous women and good livin'. Soon, our anger and hopes got everyone riled up. Then, we started rapping about real stuff that shook up the LAPD and the F.B.I., but we got our message across big-time and everyone in America started paying attention to the boyz in the hood. "Yeah, I was a brother on the streets of Compton doing a lot of things most people look down on, but it did pay off. "I may not seem like a guy that you'd pick to preach a sermon, but I feel it's now time to 'testify' because I do have folks that care about me hearing all kinds of stories about what's up.







Eazy e quotes